πŸ™ My Prayers πŸ™

Heavenly Father,

I kindly ask you to please shine your light on John tonight and guide him through this worrisome experience we are facing. Please bring us good news of relief and allow him to continue on the path of good health. Please keep my son, along with the remainder of my family all safe and in decent health. I would like to include everyone out there who is facing an agonizing situation, please bring them comfort to their souls. ~Amen

#prayers #inspiration #motivation #encouragement #lifestyle #spirituality

Published by Holly

Holly is an emerging writer who is determined to improve and become an established writer by sharing her own personal experience and knowledge in ddiction & recovery, mental health disorders and brain injury (TBI),

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started